Customer Reviews

Our customer’s reviews(Verified Customer) of our site and shop. Want to write a review too? Fill the review form. If you wish to see product reviews, please go to specific product or see all here on product reviews page.

WildIndo Shop25-06-2019
5stars
Best place if you are looking for unique rattan bags in Bali. The shop itself is small but there is a huge variety of home accessories, shoes, and jewellery. Love the rattan helmet 😀 Definitely a place to check out when you are in the neighbourhood!!
WildIndo Shop23-06-2019
5stars
Very helpful and nice staff. Wide selection of good quality (the best that I've seen in Canggu area) bags, shoes and many other stuff. I bought handmade round bag and I'm very happy with my choice.
WildIndo Shop13-06-2019
5stars
A Beautiful store with such a unique range of products that you just don’t see anywhere else in Bali. Would highly recommend this store to tourists looking for unique pieces for their wardrobe.
WildIndo Shop10-06-2019
5stars
The store has the most beautiful selection of rattan bags, leather sandals, fun jewelry and home accessories! A must for a fashionista and gifts to bring back home
WildIndo Shop06-06-2019
5stars
I recently bought a rattan backpack in Wildindo and I really like its unique design. In the shop there is a wide selection of hand-made, good quality rattan bags. I haven't found similar bags in other stores on Bali. I would recommend this shop to anyone.
WildIndo Shop03-05-2019
5stars
I ordered 2 handmade bags with Friska on Facebook. I paid with PayPal and then she shipped it. It arrived in something like 6 days. Bags are really nice and the price is so much better than in Europe where I saw the same ones completely overpriced.
WildIndo Shop14-04-2019
5stars
WildIndo Shop01-04-2019
5stars
Beautiful shop and amazing customer service! I have been wanting to customise a rattan bag for a while to make it in to a belt bag and the owner of the store understood exactly what I was taking about and did it for me in only two days. They have their own leather workshop in the back of the store. The result is absolutely beautiful! Her prices are also really reasonable. 100% recommend this store.
WildIndo Shop17-03-2019
5stars
I ordered Black Nomi crossbody bag with Friska and paid with PayPal. It arrived in 6 days which is much sooner than I expected. The bag is so cute, I love it 🙂 I am ready for summer. Thank you
WildIndo Shop23-01-2019
5stars
Great service and the girls did me a good deal after buying shoes and bags in their store. The quality is good and she guarantees her products. We recommend and will definitely return again.
WildIndo Shop22-01-2019
5stars
Better quality than all other places I have seen, very tasteful designs. I especially like the "Bali bags" and sets. Has become a classic stop for friends visiting me here looking for beautiful presents to take home. Well worth a visit!
WildIndo Shop15-01-2019
5stars
Que fait un homme dans une boutique proposant des sacs ? Un cadeau pour sa chérie, me direz vous. J’ai déniché un grand sac à mettre en bandoulière et pouvant accueillir des grands formats type laptop de 17”. Chouette boutique, des produits sympas à des prix sympas, un accueil top et La créatrice de ces produits a un talent fou. et je complète mon avis 3 mois après, le grand sac que j'ai acheté n'a fait que des envieux, et il est toujours comme neuf. beau et solide, what else ? 🙂
WildIndo Shop14-01-2019
5stars
I bought few bags from Wildindo Canggu shop. I assure that the products has a really good quality and the design are gorgeous. The workers are very friendly and helpful. I felt very comfortable in shopping in the small but cozy shop. The products are worth the price that i paid for, very satistified with the bags👍🏼 Definitely recommend this place!
WildIndo Shop08-01-2019
5stars
lots of very interesting, unique bags. Can’t say anything bad about this shop. Love it 😍 The staff is also very friendly.
WildIndo Shop25-11-2018
5stars
WildIndo were amazing to work with. The team created exactly what I was after at a really reasonable price. So happy with the result!
WildIndo Shop21-11-2018
5stars
Great experience, fabulous, honest and straightforward service, products and designs are great, Thanks again Friska, will see you when I am in Bali again next time
WildIndo Shop29-10-2018
5stars
I ordered 2 bags- one a tote and the other a box shape- and they are both well- made and absolutely gorgeous. They arrived very fast from overseas and were packaged securely. The artisans did a great job. I will use these bags with pride. I will definitely refer my friends to this company.
WildIndo Shop12-08-2018
5stars
商品はもとより、心優しいスタッフの笑顔と接客が素晴らしいです。 シルバーのブレスレットとバンブーバックを購入しました。 早速愛用しています。 デザインも素材もとてもよく、是非おすすめいたします!
WildIndo Shop23-06-2018
5stars
Fashionable products,i bought 2 bags and one slippers,friendly service. Will come back again.
WildIndo Shop28-04-2018
5stars
Bought 2 Leia bracelets and am loving them. Liased with Friska via instagram and everything else was a breeze. Friendly and excellent customer service.
WildIndo Shop23-04-2018
5stars
Excellent quality and service. Bought about 10 bags altogether from both branches - they’re made with double inner linings and real leather straps. The owners are super lovely too. Highly recommended and definitely coming back for more! 💛💕